Meet the team | Hello Starling

Meet the team

Meet the team

Posted - 21 March, 2014

We are really proud of the team we have assembled here. Super smart and very approachable, this endears them to both us and, with the bags of creative and technical experience they bring to every project, to our clients who trust them to do what is best for their organisation.

It’s pretty simple. Excellent people + a conciliatory attitude toward Spotify = great work.

Let’s put some names to some faces.

James Meet The Team
James Robinson
james@hellostarling.com

Aaron Meet The Team
Aaron McManamon
aaron@hellostarling.com

meet-john-image1
John Thomas
john@hellostarling.com

meet-oliver-image1
Oliver Brown
oliver@hellostarling.com

Craig Bessell
craig@hellostarling.com


Subscribe to our newsletter.


Loading...
Hello Starling, 4 Raleigh Walk, Brigantine Place, Cardiff, CF10 4LN
Tel: +44 (0) 292 044 0022 | E-mail: hello@hellostarling.com
© 2014 Hello Starling Limited. All rights reserved. Registered in Wales & England 07543315.